episode 115

I don’t even know what I’m doing any more, so this all of the music this week has been supplied by 8-Bit Adventures Of A Bored Office Worker. If you haven’t done already, check out their podcast.

Here is the tracklisting for said music:

1. Vol De Nuit by Logic Bomb:

2. Pull My Nipples Hard by Jellica:

3. STereoid by DropDaBomb:

4. Grass by Mark Denardo:

5. Led Storm #1 by Tim Follin:

6. Ragwerk by m-,-n:

7. Funk Castle by Josstintimberlake:

8. Magical 8bit Tour by YMCK:

Resonance needs your support. Please help raise some desperately needed funds and donate. “You don’t know what you’ve got until its gone…”

This episode was broadcast on the 5th April 2007. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 115: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 115”

Comments are currently closed.