episode 123

Everything played on marvin suicide has been downloaded for free and by legal means from the internet. Check it. Its proper and indeed, all gravy.

Here is the tracklisting for this episode:

1. The Charmers by Young Widows, Settle Down City:

2. Psalm 66 by Trifid Project:

3. 4.20 by Cinemafia, Chaotic Neutral:
www.cinemafia.net and www.last.fm

4. Pls Stp Th Hstl by OCDJ:

5. Getting High by Penny And Ashtray, Automation:

6. Rant 3 by Francis E Dec:

7. El Ilegal by Sergio & Delores:

Resonance needs your support. Please help raise some desperately needed funds and donate. “You don’t know what you’ve got until its gone…”

This episode was originally broadcast on the 31st May 2007. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 123: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 123”

Comments are currently closed.