episode 145

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to be happy and content? I haven’t.

In this episode you can expect to hear music that has been found freely and legally from the world wide websites conglomeration.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Iowa by Danny Flanigan And The Rain Chorus, Live Lunch:

2. Business Time by Flight Of The Conchords:

3. Fresh Ghetto Bootie by DJ Riko:

4. Die Andere Seite (Martin Am Saxophon) by Endlos, Das Mussete Ja So Kommen EP:

5. Fee! Fie! Foe! Fum! By Catgut, Scarlet Pantaloons:

6. Mama Made Me A Pimp by Kennedy:

7. Ele by Dumb Dan, Padded Shoulders Marathon:

8. Untitled by Disc, Transfer:

Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 145: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 145”

Comments are currently closed.