episode 172

Marvin suicide wants to be your friend, and in certain cases your lover.

All the music played on this programme has been sourced freely and legally from the internet. It’s like fairtrade music, but not really.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Hoarse, Cepia, Idol Tryouts Two:

2. Passe, Acta, Sous Quel Ordre:

3. Joshua Answering Machine Message, Blue Sky Research, Autumn EP:

4. Humboldt’s Gift, Black Gold 360, Black Gold 360:

5. Latticel Work, Calika, Intricate Maximals:

6. out., 8m2stereo, Vita Ante Acta:

7. Plane Sailing Song, Sone Institute:

This episode was originally broadcast on 26th November 2008. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it (and I really do mean that) if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 172: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 172”

Comments are currently closed.