episode 049


All the songs played in this show are from the excellent ‘Looking Back Ain’t No Way Forward’ compilation. It is available at www.highpointlowlife.com.

1. The Mustard Seed by Colophon

2. Untitled by Motion

3. Lum by Oakum

4. Daydream by Marshall Watson

5. Scissory by Psapp

6. Mwvibes by Emanuela De Angelis

7. Tribute To Martin Crane by The Village Orchestra

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 049: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 049”

Comments are currently closed.