episode 092

This episode is showcasing the self-titled LP by the artist Black Gold 360.
It is one of many free releases available at www.belugarecordings.com so why not go and have a goosy ganders. And if you like what you hear then please give them a shout, I’m sure it would be much appreciated.

Tracks played from the LP in this show were:

1. Atlantic Conversation

2. F**k Your Best Friend

3. Wonderful Wonderful World

4. Puha

5. Venus Supine

6. Bill & Jimmy

Thankyou bye.

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 092: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 092”

Comments are currently closed.