episode 097

Marvin suicide is a funny little programme that plays music and sounds which have been found freely and legally on the internet. The idea is to make people aware that there is an alternative source of music found on the world wide web – or something like that. Maybe not a very good source for people that like Busted, Wee Papa Girl Rappers or Christina Spears, but there is usually something for everyone.

Here is the tracklisting for this weeks episode and it includes links to where all the songs were downloaded:

1. Drew Harm Round by My Oh My!:

2. Untrue by All The Living And The Dead And Virginie Lamy, In The Moon EP:

3. Silver Highways by Mujuice, Still:

4. Bradbury Dub by Flextronic:

5. Barequai by Joel Knight Chevalier And Unexpected Social Images, 450:

6. Ktrp by Adachi Tomomi:

7. Sjomannen by FAP, Malekasino Dondolo:

This episode was broadcast on 30th November 2006. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send me an e-mail.

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 097: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 097”

Comments are currently closed.