episode 108

Win the entire back-catalogue of music played to date on the marvin suicide programme, and help save Resonance FM. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for more information on how to win.

Here is the tracklist for the show (psst, all the songs have been downloaded freely and legally):

1. Skipping Church by Clear Days Always:

2. Dot Line Dot by Datassette:

3. Mc Guyver by Hek187, Enemys Inside:

4. This Is Keyboard Country by Catgut:
Catgut submission by Pete Kemble

5. Han’ya by Krii & Aleks:

6. Your Mama by Kennedy:

This episode was broadcast on the 15th February 2007. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 108: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 108”

Comments are currently closed.