episode 164

In this ever changing world of technology, politics, environment and so on, you can always rely on this programme to provide a stable and constant supply of mindless dirge which has been likened to “listening to the Top 40 music chart with your hands in a meat grinder”.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Casio Clouds, Bhasmantam, Bhasmantam EP:

2. Reading Rainbow, 8bit bEtty, Too Bleep To Blop:

3. Between The Lines, BLÆRG, Incessant Subversive Decibels:

4. Toy Policecar, Catgut:

5. Les Ventilateuses, Pamela’s Parade, A La Guinguette:

6. True Unibomber, Cookie Jar, The Science Of Jinx:

7. Untitled, Crashbonsai, Shit On Scissors : Splatter Data For Fake Mind:

Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it (and I really do mean that) if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 164: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 164”

Comments are currently closed.