episode 181

I’m sorry but marvin suicide isn’t available at the moment. If you’d like to leave your name and number he will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank-you.

A large and hearty thanks to “Martin” for covering whilst “Marvin” is on “leave”.

Here is the tracklisting for this episode:

1. The Return Of Dub Auctioneer, The Who Boys, The Good, The Bad And The Who Boys:

2. Tandberg, Blue Bridge Quartet, Adjusted For Low Noise EP:

3. Burning, Wrekkerz, Psychotime:

4. Alone In The Deep, Knickerbocker Quartet:

5. D Reiq, Achecorporation, Velice EP:

6. Unknown, 20 Miles:

This episode was originally broadcast on 10th February 2009. Please visit www.marvinsuicide.org for previous shows and more information. Plus I would love it (and I really do mean that) if you were to send an e-mail to: marvin’AT’marvinsuicide.org (please replace ‘AT’ with @).

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 181: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 181”

Comments are currently closed.