episode 195


This episode returns to the roots of marvin suicide – exclusive fresh cuts, cutting edge sounds, future musics and many songs that only a select few will ever be able to get their trendy little hands on.

Here is the tracklist complete with links to where all the songs were freely and legally downloaded:

1. Autodoll, Datassette, Points (2001):

2. Spelling Bee, Braces Tower, Pasteism EP:

3. Carol Vorderman, Kunt And The Gang:

4. Parramatta Road, Main$tream:

5. Fly Swarm, Phonography.org 5:

6. Outburst, Wesley Willis, Greatest Hits Vol 1:

7. Test De Separation Des Canaux, Chenard Walcker, Testez Votre Chaine Hi-Fi Avec Chenard Walcker:

8. Observe Yourself (Version), Surphase:

icon for podpress  marvin suicide episode 195 [32:49m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

2 Responses to “episode 195”

  1. 1 Todd

    Wow! You’re back. I hadn’t been around for a while figuring you’d moved on. Glad to see you again 🙂

  2. 2 marvin suicide

    Hi Todd. Yes, I’m back and bigger and better and scarier than ever before. RAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH (meow).

    Good to know you’re still listening. Thanks :-).

Comments are currently closed.