episode 225


It’s one of those episodes where all the music has been found in one place. Which is really good for me because it makes this tracklisting a piece of piss and I don’t have to type out and reference all the links.

All them tunes was downloadud frum www.xlr8r.com.

And these are them songs:

1. Sleep Mistakes by Soul Of Hex

2. Asteria by Inter Gritty

3. Despertar by Piek feat. Fabel

4. Invisible Hymn by Jon Gurd

5. Chinook by N/UM

6. Blue Eyes / This Romance by Bruno Pronsato

7. First Wave Front by Cubenx

8. Front End by Application

9. Outro by DJ Emerson

10. Collapse by Cabassa

icon for podpress  marvin suicide show 225 [49:14m]: Play Now | Play in Popup | Download

0 Responses to “episode 225”

Comments are currently closed.